Leopard gecko enclosure tour

A lot of things have changed since I first brought home Arlow 3 months ago. I got to know him and found out what he liked and didn’t like. I moved his enclosure so there would be more daylight. I also added more places for him to hide and climb. He’s been so much more active since I made these changes and we’re both loving it.

Arlow lives in a large low Exo Terra. He has two cold hides, two warm hides and a humid hide. He really loves his humid hide and likes to chill in there. He has lots of places to explore and climb with two big branches, plants and a hammock.

Arlow’s enclosure from left to right:
1. Cold hide
2. Cold hide
3. Little hammock
4. Humid hide
5. Jon Snow (keeps him company)
6. Climbing space
7. Warm hide
8. His favorite warm hide (he spends most of his time in here)
9. Arlow
10. Water
11. Calcium dish

Screen Shot 2019-03-14 at 3.59.09 PMScreen Shot 2019-03-14 at 4.01.06 PMScreen Shot 2019-03-14 at 4.03.55 PM


Check out my other post for more leopard gecko related content!
You can also follow Arlow on instagram @morethanagecko

 

cropped-screen-shot-2018-11-29-at-9-19-48-am11.png

Leave a comment